AAA Auto Loans - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

** AAA Guaranteed Asset Protection (GAP) is offered in the following states only: Colorado, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia and Wisconsin.